Sustainability Digital 2021: A Planet in Trouble

September 8-9, 2021

Online digital conference

 

Time zones

The digital event will be run across the following time zones on September 8-9:

UTC -5 (New York): 8.00am - 12.00pm
UTC +1 (London): 1.00pm - 5.00pm
UTC +2 (Paris): 2.00pm - 6.00pm 
UTC +4 (Abu Dhabi): 5.00pm - 9.00pm 
UTC +8 (Singapore): 9.00pm - 1.00am
UTC +11 (Sydney): 12.00am - 4.00am

 

SUSTAINABILITY DIGITAL 2021: A PLANET IN TROUBLE

 

This conference is an urgent call to action for all investors to influence investee companies to change their focus and put people before profits to create a more sustainable economy, and to wake up to the crucial role they play in ensuring a sustainable recovery.

This conference is complimentary to attend.

Event partner

Lead underwriter

Supporting partners

Newsfeed